Tumblr Loves!

1 Comment


At the moment I’m getting used to Tumblr as I’ve just started my own account. There is one blogger I love at the moment because he posts some amazing of the most amazing spiritual images! if you have s Tumblr account connect with me, and connect with this guy too =]

Click his image for his Tumblr, and the click the image below for mine =]

Tumblr:: On a journey...

Tumblr :: Mine!

Enjoy! x

Author: Sy Andrews

Sy Andrews aka Sylvia Beckett Davidson, is a British writer, blogger, esoteric darling and Youtube vlogger. English literature graduate. Both sites will focus on literary reviews, book lists, comic books and nerd chat, writing and novel tips, and discussions in magick, paganism and the occult. A mixture of everything from her. Reach out on social media from Twitter (@SyBAndrews), Tumblr, YouTube, Instagram, Goodreads (Sylvia Beckett Davidson), and Pinterest.

One thought on “Tumblr Loves!

  1. Pingback: Annoying S–t. « Three Sixty

Leave a comment