Sy Calaelen

Back log! Whoops!

Leave a comment


I have a ton of saved word documents just waiting to be published here! I want to finish the angelic hours table for you guys, as either JPEG or PNG files so you can save them for quick reference. I also need to sort out the book reviews for some of my latest book purchases, and possibly film a haul/update video about my latest treat!

Life has been rough, but going up and up! I’m no longer homeless which is perfect, and I am doing really well with my college studies, as well as spiritual studies. The last sabbat was lovely, small and intimate, very much like the unplanned and rushed Thelemic new year. Not many people I know do much for it, and as in still learning I would like to make the personal and solitary effort for next year and the years to follow.

I’m in a little rut now, feeling bloated about my Thelemic studies. In practising as normal, but I’m digesting the same techniques from the day previously. They work out perfectly, and I definitely feel my outlook and Magick changing– growing wonderfully. These days Magick is superfluous and awe inspiring. I guess living in the moment is causing me to find difficulties in where to go next or if I should turn to theory for a while, not sure!

Just a quickie from me! Checking in and wiping away the cobwebs.

BB, 93s or kisses!

20130506-042212.jpg

Author: Sy Calaelen

Sy Calaelen is a British writer, blogger and Youtube vlogger, though she isn't filming at the moment. English literature graduate and future social work graduate. Both sites will focus on literary reviews, book lists, comic books and nerd chat, writing and novel tips, and discussions in magick, paganism and the occult. A mixture of everything from her. Reach out on social media from Twitter, Tumblr, YouTube, Instagram, GoodReads, and Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

