Sy Calaelen

Three Times Three, Let It Be?

2 Comments


I am having a really hard time with people in the real world. At the same time I am struggling with the woman I am growing to be. Just the other day I started to compile a list of adjectives that describe me. Weirdly ‘narcissist’ found its way on the list… I am still battling with that idea as I think I am just more of a perfectionist than anything.

No matter where I go grief finds me in one way or another. Usually it’s older or younger women who are still in high school that make my life difficult most days. It doesn’t help I am not 100% with who I am anyway, so I don’t need other people doing their best to get me down. These days with the shift in the air, I have learnt to rise above it… Or at least I am learning to. Eventually I will be in the right place and everything will be better. I need a new challenge to deal with, not this petty crap. When something arises that isn’t my fault, it’s funny that I am the one people point the finger at. What’s worse, no one asks for my input or my side of the story. Where is the equality with that?

This spell couldn’t have come at the right time, so I am working it into a slightly bigger spell or ritual working for the end of August. I have come a long way, and I a, proud to say “I am done.”

To have someone see his errors.

This is a three times three spell to use on people who were corrupt in their ways. It has no negative consequence unless you think ill of the person while casting the spell.

“Wind in the north, run through the trees
Three times three, let them see, let them see

Sands of the east, rich soils beneath
Three times three, set them free, set them free

Fires in the south, awaken from sleep
Three times three, let them see, let them see

Water of the west, flow to the seas
Three times three, set them free, set them free”

It works best if you have something representing that person, like a strand of their hair or a fingernail. The spell may not work instantaneously, you may have to repeat it for the person to see error in their ways.

Article Source:
http://www.pagan-magic.co.uk/shop/three-times-three-a-1588.htm

Hopefully the individuals who delight in making weaker people like myself feel bad everyday will think twice in time. I can only be who I am.

My Hermeticism series shall continue!! I have written a little more!!

Sy, x

20120822-223544.jpg

Author: Sy Calaelen

Sy Calaelen is a British writer, blogger and Youtube vlogger, though she isn't filming at the moment. English literature graduate and future social work graduate. Both sites will focus on literary reviews, book lists, comic books and nerd chat, writing and novel tips, and discussions in magick, paganism and the occult. A mixture of everything from her. Reach out on social media from Twitter, Tumblr, YouTube, Instagram, GoodReads, and Pinterest.

2 thoughts on “Three Times Three, Let It Be?

  1. Thanks for the spell! I can definitely see myself utilizing this one. I think what you have described going through here is often the case with intelligent, sensitive people who operate on a different wavelength than the majority of people they interact with in day-to-day life.

Leave a Reply

