Sy Calaelen

Witchcraft or Wicca?

1 Comment


Hey y’all… it’s been a while… a lot has been going on and I’m even at the crossroads as to whether I should close my channel or not. I seem to help a small number of people, which is great, but I worry that my words aren’t meaningful enough, and it has postponed the publication of my book. For now, think about what I’m trying to get across here, with the differences and similarities of the craft and religion.

Author: Sy Calaelen

Sy Calaelen is a British writer, blogger and Youtube vlogger, though she isn't filming at the moment. English literature graduate and future social work graduate. Both sites will focus on literary reviews, book lists, comic books and nerd chat, writing and novel tips, and discussions in magick, paganism and the occult. A mixture of everything from her. Reach out on social media from Twitter, Tumblr, YouTube, Instagram, GoodReads, and Pinterest.

One thought on “Witchcraft or Wicca?

  1. I won’t allow you to delete your channel Sy. SIMPLE. Lol.

Leave a Reply

