Sy Calaelen

My New Marc B. Bag

1 Comment


Sorry I had the urge to google it once I got home. When I buy a new bag, shoes, scarves. earrings… etc. I just have to Google to see if there are other versions, or what they look like on other folks. It’s a weird impulse… call it fashionable intrigue. I saw the bag in two colours at the store, blue and turquoise. I wanted them both… I knew I had to get only one due to a dress I saw and another bag for roughly the same price. My lip quivered looking at the both of them; they wanted me, they needed a new mummy and that mummy should have been me! Okay, I sound like a total nut, but I’m someone else when I go shopping! (I wonder how I’ll focus when I go to Belgium later this year…? All the designers out there are practically free roaming the streets!)

I saw the bag on Google in purple, in a shade I adore! Here’s that blog =] http://daydreamingisheaven.blogspot.com/2010/08/big-purple-marc-b-bag.html

Here’s my bag!

Blue Marc B.

Magic Marc B. - Inside Lining

The inside lining to each bag is different, so that gives me enough conviction to march back that store and buy the turquoise/cerulean bag! Grrr! Mothers!!

 

Shay shay coulay!

Author: Sy Calaelen

Sy Calaelen is a British writer, blogger and Youtube vlogger, though she isn't filming at the moment. English literature graduate and future social work graduate. Both sites will focus on literary reviews, book lists, comic books and nerd chat, writing and novel tips, and discussions in magick, paganism and the occult. A mixture of everything from her. Reach out on social media from Twitter, Tumblr, YouTube, Instagram, GoodReads, and Pinterest.

One thought on “My New Marc B. Bag

  1. I LOVE IT Im so freakin jealous right now. xx

Leave a Reply

