Sy Calaelen

Two Years Tomorrow on the YTube!

2 Comments


It has been a glorious up and down two years on Youtube. I’ve made a ton of friends who have taught me a hell of a lot and I thank them all. I’ve come a long way since my first video and it has been a fantastic journey. I just hope I’ll have a little more spunk to draw audiences closer so they can get more personal with me. A big thank you to everyone who has supported me over the past two years, you are all-stars in my eyes. May you all continue to inspire me each day!

As for a little cringe factor… I thought I’d post up my first Youtube video… I must say.. ew!

Don’t hesitate to add me on Facebook, I won’t bite! (I’ll stalk ya πŸ˜› )

Author: Sy Calaelen

Sy Calaelen is a British writer, blogger and Youtube vlogger, though she isn't filming at the moment. English literature graduate and future social work graduate. Both sites will focus on literary reviews, book lists, comic books and nerd chat, writing and novel tips, and discussions in magick, paganism and the occult. A mixture of everything from her. Reach out on social media from Twitter, Tumblr, YouTube, Instagram, GoodReads, and Pinterest.

2 thoughts on “Two Years Tomorrow on the YTube!

  1. Awww your too hard on your self girl πŸ™‚ That was a great first video. Happy YT anniversary.

    ~Namaste’
    Salix

  2. That was a great first video i would love to do videos on youtube but i don’t have even half the confidence or the balls like you do to put yourself out there and make videos
    Congrats on your 2 years πŸ˜€
    Blessed Be )O(

Leave a Reply

