Sy Calaelen

Closing Om Witching…

Leave a comment


Verdammt noch mal! I was getting way ahead of myself. I tend to do that…
I made a mistake in thinking a community page on facebook would be there to connect many pagans with each other. I’m one of the admins over at Eclectic Minds (sidebar), but I set up Om Witching to talk/discuss/share info on spiritual paths outside of the Wiccan circle. My plans were for folk to share info on mantras, yoga, herbs, and fitness, healthy eating, TV… etc. I have stopped in the road and can’t think of anything to post, and no one posts much on that page either. Maybe I should have made an advert or something… but something tells me I shouldn’t have thought so highly of something so small.
I am a big kid at times. I think of something awesome to do and it fails because I think up all these exaggerated ideas of how great things will be. I need to learn to stop doing that… :3
Stick with Eclectic Minds, and don’t be afraid to post cool stuff! (click like yo!)

Author: Sy Calaelen

Sy Calaelen is a British writer, blogger and Youtube vlogger, though she isn't filming at the moment. English literature graduate and future social work graduate. Both sites will focus on literary reviews, book lists, comic books and nerd chat, writing and novel tips, and discussions in magick, paganism and the occult. A mixture of everything from her. Reach out on social media from Twitter, Tumblr, YouTube, Instagram, GoodReads, and Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

