Sy Calaelen

Prayers I Do Every So Often

1 Comment


I’m broad when it comes to spirituality, and I did a video a few days back asking folks from the pagan community on Youtube if they pray. I got a few responses which were lovely as each person had their own unique opinion. I thought I’d share with you a video of one Buddhist chant I do when I’m not in the mood to do anything witchy or wiccan. Some of you may have heard it before, but it’s so calming and universal, I just had to share.

This chant is ‘Om Mani Padme Hum’ but in this case it’s being chanted by Ani Choying Drolma. I was introduced to her a few days back by a friend, so thanks you know who you are =]

Follow the link to my video – I Pray, Do You?

 

Author: Sy Calaelen

Sy Calaelen is a British writer, blogger and Youtube vlogger, though she isn't filming at the moment. English literature graduate and future social work graduate. Both sites will focus on literary reviews, book lists, comic books and nerd chat, writing and novel tips, and discussions in magick, paganism and the occult. A mixture of everything from her. Reach out on social media from Twitter, Tumblr, YouTube, Instagram, GoodReads, and Pinterest.

One thought on “Prayers I Do Every So Often

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Prayers I Do Every So Often « Sy Calaelen's Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

