Sy Calaelen

3’s of Me!

Leave a comment


I was tagged by someone I’ve listed as a sibling as she seriously rOcKs!

Three names I go by:

 

1. Sy

 

2. Sharif

 

3.Cher

 

 

 

Three Jobs I have had in my life:

 

1. Homebase

 

2. Graphic Data

 

3. Newspaper girl

 

 

 

Three places I have lived:

 

1. St. Mary, Jamaica

 

2. Palm bay, FL

 

3. Manchester, UK

 

 

 

Three Favorite drinks:

 

1. Water

 

2. Cranberry juice

 

3. Lift, lemon tea

 

 

 

Three TV shows that I currently watch:

 

1. Nikita

 

2. Ghost whisperer

 

3. House

 

 

 

Three Places I Have Been:

 

1. France

 

2. Spain

 

3. Belgium

 

 

 

Three of my favorite foods:

 

1. Ramen

 

2. Pizza

 

3. Vegetarian lasagne

 

*really, i love food, throw it at me and i bet i’d catch it in my mouth. my list should go on forever! – same!

 

 

 

Three things I’m looking forward to:

 

1. Qualifying as a nurse

 

2. Starting my own business in holistic, herbal and meditation health

 

3. My first proper relationship

 

 

 

Three friends I think will respond:

 

1. Courtney

 

2. Marlon

 

3. Juan

 

 

 

Three pets I have/had:

 

1. Susie, cat

 

2. Tarzan, dunno… dog and wolf? He was bloody huge and evil!

 

3. The Eastenders cast as goldfishes

 

 

 

Three places I want to visit before I die:

 

1. Australia

 

2. India

 

3. Japan

 

You guys do one!! Mwah x

Author: Sy Calaelen

Sy Calaelen is a British writer, blogger and Youtube vlogger, though she isn't filming at the moment. English literature graduate and future social work graduate. Both sites will focus on literary reviews, book lists, comic books and nerd chat, writing and novel tips, and discussions in magick, paganism and the occult. A mixture of everything from her. Reach out on social media from Twitter, Tumblr, YouTube, Instagram, GoodReads, and Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

