Sy Calaelen

I am Sick of These Emails…

1 Comment


I’m getting tired of these hypocritical and judgemental creeps mailing me false shite about the bible. Jeez! If you are Christian, no one can truly connect you to God besides you and God, not some guy/woman.

Anyhoo, I got this today… below will be my reply:

From Brian Anderson (via MySpace)
Hey there, my dear Friend !
I’m sorry for disturbing you, but I have a question for you, a serious question,
and please, please think about it seriously…
Do you know that after you die, you will have to spend the
ETERNITY in HEAVEN or in HELL ?
There Is No Second Chance, There Is No Other Place…
What if you die today, or what if you die tomorrow ?
Have you ever think about this ?
Did you know that HELL is REAL and it is a HORRIBLE place ?
Please take this matter seriously because I love you and I care about you…
It’s about your ETERNITY ! Think about it seriously !
I hope you will choose HEAVEN !!!
The way to heaven is through JESUS CHRIST alone !
Jesus Christ is the way, the truth and the life !!!
– Repent (Forsake your sins) and start a personal relationship with
Jesus Christ and you will be saved from hell !!!
Thank you very much and please excuse me for disturbing you, but
this is important, Please, be careful because this is no laughing matter !

Jesus Christ said in the Bible:
Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.
Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart:
and ye shall find rest unto your souls.
The Holy Bible
Matthew 11:28-29

The Holy Bible
John 14:6
Jesus said: I am the way, the truth, and the life:
no man cometh unto the Father, but by Me.

The Holy Bible
John 3:16
For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son,
that whosoever believeth in Him should not perish, but have everlasting life.

This is a shocking testimony of hell, if you want, you can check it out:
(click or copy the link below and paste it into your browser)


May Jesus Christ bless you !
Best Regards,

Okay….. now my reply:
Thank you the mail. I like jesus, and I respect him dearly, the same as I respect Buddha (since almost everything jesus said, Buddha said 500 years before.)

I believe our souls go to either heaven, hell, the field of reeds, elsyum feilds etc. Our souls go where we believe. I know that sounds odd, but I’m a very spiritual person and a proud pagan. I don’t blame satan for the bad acts of some people, I blame them. I do however thank god I’m alive each day, I thank god and the angels, the spirits etc for keeping me strong and keepin an eye out on me. I believe things happen for a reason and life is a lesson we all must live. How you choose to live your individual life may not float well with others. We are all individuals, some are sheep and I’m a leader.

Through my pagan and spiritual teachings I have learnt a lot on how to be kind, knowing that if I’m bad I’ll be repaid. I learn how to be loving, kind, non-judgemental and the best that I can be.

Everyday is a struggle at times, but the most pain I feel is hate from people who hate me for being an individual, for being a pagan. I feel closer to the Gods and its shocking at times that with their help I can count on them and they help me.

Where will my soul go? I don’t know, I hope in the fields with the Gods. I hope to live my life according to the old teachings of God and not from some random man. If I want answers I go to the Gods, I don’t need to go through a human mind. I’m sorry if that seems ‘evil’ of me, but I am tired of the discrimination, the hatred and the hypocrites.

I have contact with angels… Most christians would only wish that. I’m happy with who I am and nothing will change that unless God says so. I only listen to him.

Sy

—- Annoying ja?

Author: Sy Calaelen

Sy Calaelen is a British writer, blogger and Youtube vlogger, though she isn't filming at the moment. English literature graduate and future social work graduate. Both sites will focus on literary reviews, book lists, comic books and nerd chat, writing and novel tips, and discussions in magick, paganism and the occult. A mixture of everything from her. Reach out on social media from Twitter, Tumblr, YouTube, Instagram, GoodReads, and Pinterest.

One thought on “I am Sick of These Emails…

  1. Great Reply! Those who force their religious beliefs down the throats of others using fear are the true “sinners” (I don’t believe in the concept of sin) and, in my opinion, not practicing Christianity at all! What would Jesus do? He’d allow you to practice whatever feeds your spirit and promotes kindess to others. The person who wrote this is NOT KIND.

Leave a Reply

