Sy Calaelen

I Crush A Lot!

1 Comment


Deary me… I crush a whole lot. I don’t check out a guy and start flirting… I’m a Trekkie who is slightly scared of men… (My bad) but the one thing I do, which can be a good or a bad habit is the fact that I can’t stop wearing my heart on my sleeve.

Picture the scenario, girl meets guy and he obviously isn’t all that interested but he can see a possible liaison later. Then you look at the girl… Dribble running from her mouth, eyes ogling from her head and her knees are holding her up whilst resting a flirtatious hand on his shoulder. He looks suave and she looks… Well…. Stupid yo!! Yep, that’s me! I am such a weak little gal and if he has a wonderful personality and the looks to boot, that’s a bonus! Haha!

I’m a very weird person…. Hence why I’m single!

So random but I thought I’d blog that… Guess its a loveable rant! Lol!!

Sy xXx

(Ps. I kinda like someone…. Lol! I’m gonna go drool…)

Author: Sy Calaelen

Sy Calaelen is a British writer, blogger and Youtube vlogger, though she isn't filming at the moment. English literature graduate and future social work graduate. Both sites will focus on literary reviews, book lists, comic books and nerd chat, writing and novel tips, and discussions in magick, paganism and the occult. A mixture of everything from her. Reach out on social media from Twitter, Tumblr, YouTube, Instagram, GoodReads, and Pinterest.

One thought on “I Crush A Lot!

  1. omg! we are so alike! don’t worry hon! i’m the oogly eyed dribbler as well, knees shaking and all!

Leave a Reply

