Sy Calaelen

Spartacus, Blood and Sand and ROME!

2 Comments


Ahhhhhhhhh!!!!! I have an obsession with ROME so heres a bunch of clips I like and the new series that I would love to see, Spartacus: Blood and Sand starting Jan 2010 in the US, so bro, don’t be an ass and buy it for me when it comes out! k?? Or i’ll tell Jaqui!!

Spartacus, Blood and Sand
http://www.youtube.com/v/yHxn8mTpAJU&hl=en_GB&fs=1&color1=0xe1600f&color2=0xfebd01&border=1

Haha!

Rome: “I was at an orgy, mother.”
http://www.youtube.com/v/86ui4h0lYqg&hl=en_GB&fs=1&color1=0x5d1719&color2=0xcd311b&border=1

Just something random…
http://www.youtube.com/v/LowGQ6TQnwU&hl=en_GB&fs=1&color1=0x5d1719&color2=0xcd311b&border=1

Rome: Worship in Rome
http://www.youtube.com/v/myAOjN8oYoo&hl=en_GB&fs=1&color1=0x5d1719&color2=0xcd311b&border=1

Awww, Death Scene S2
http://www.youtube.com/v/-C4MLP6XyGI&hl=en_GB&fs=1&color1=0x5d1719&color2=0xcd311b&border=1

BB x

Author: Sy Calaelen

Sy Calaelen is a British writer, blogger and Youtube vlogger, though she isn't filming at the moment. English literature graduate and future social work graduate. Both sites will focus on literary reviews, book lists, comic books and nerd chat, writing and novel tips, and discussions in magick, paganism and the occult. A mixture of everything from her. Reach out on social media from Twitter, Tumblr, YouTube, Instagram, GoodReads, and Pinterest.

2 thoughts on “Spartacus, Blood and Sand and ROME!

  1. Hi my name is Rachael. I know this is off topic, but I don’t have a You Tube account to contact you their so I’m wondering if whenever you have time you can do a reading for me. I’m very confused with what I should do with my religious path. Since being a young child I have felt a pull to Wicca, but my fear of thinking there is a hell where I will suffer if I continue on with it has plagued me. I have recently started going to a Catholic Church where I thought it was the right thing for me, but today the thought of Wicca popped in my mind again. I’m basically wondering if a reading can help with some of my confusion. I’d appreciate it so much. Thanks for taking your time to read this.

    I don’t really have an aim profile, but it wouldn’t let me post a comment otherwise.

  2. haha! great clips! i really need to sit down and watch the finale again…i think i missed a bunch of it, or the download was off. but Spartacus! someone told me about it!!! can’t wait for that one either!

Leave a Reply

