Sy Calaelen

UK Pagan Magazines! Woop for the creators!!

3 Comments


What pagan magazines do you read, and what are they about??

 

www.spiritanddestiny.co.uk
I read two main magazines, here in the UK. One is called Spirit & Destiny and its a great magazine which covers life issues, ghost stories and ways to eat healthy and be Eco-friendly. With updates on celebrity lifestyles in the case of new age techniques they’ve picked up. Its a great read!

 

 

www.soulandspiritmagazine.com
The other is a magazine called Soul and Spirit. This magazine is very very pagan. The only celebs they talk about are pagan ones, like the Barefoot Doctor (who is amazing by the way!) and writers etc. They look at books, Cd’s, films and write pagan/Buddhist views on them. There is a free gift every month! This month is a book on Divination, last month was an Angel poster…

What do you read, I’d love to know!x

Thanks x

Author: Sy Calaelen

Sy Calaelen is a British writer, blogger and Youtube vlogger, though she isn't filming at the moment. English literature graduate and future social work graduate. Both sites will focus on literary reviews, book lists, comic books and nerd chat, writing and novel tips, and discussions in magick, paganism and the occult. A mixture of everything from her. Reach out on social media from Twitter, Tumblr, YouTube, Instagram, GoodReads, and Pinterest.

3 thoughts on “UK Pagan Magazines! Woop for the creators!!

  1. I read Spirit & Destiny and also Prediction magazine. I have read Soul & Spirit befor but I just didn’t really like it…not sure why, probably just because I am used to the other two :P.
    Blessed be.
    x

  2. I love spirit and destiny and I watched your vid and am really looking forward to reading pentacle! Soul and spirit looks good – where’ve you bought it from? I can never seem to see it, here up north 🙂
    Blessings
    ~Firefly~

  3. I’ve never read a pagan magazine…I thats lame. I can never find any. I’m gonna look into subscribing to one of these though, thanks a lot for this!. Blessings.

Leave a Reply

