Sy Calaelen

16/03/2008 – I wrote this feeling tired

Leave a comment


I’m not sure what came over me at the time but I started writing again, here’s what I wrote last night at 4am.

 

Every waking moment spent with him,

I fall back into a dark abyss of sadistic creativity.

He loves the salt of my tears when I pour out my heart.

He loves the damp breathe of my voice when I scream out my pain.

He enjoys ripping the skin of my once innocent body,

Watching the holy liquid fall onto his bare chest made him smile with amusement.

One whisper let out a moan…

One moment of a pure white emotion…

One last look into my lover’s eyes…

 

okay so it doesn’t have a title but I like it so far!

BB

Sy xxx

 

(c) Sy Barnett-Calaelen Films 2008 – please don’t copy because I own and have had the original transcript copy written.

Author: Sy Calaelen

Sy Calaelen is a British writer, blogger and Youtube vlogger, though she isn't filming at the moment. English literature graduate and future social work graduate. Both sites will focus on literary reviews, book lists, comic books and nerd chat, writing and novel tips, and discussions in magick, paganism and the occult. A mixture of everything from her. Reach out on social media from Twitter, Tumblr, YouTube, Instagram, GoodReads, and Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

