Sy Calaelen

My life sucks…i will never be loved

Leave a comment


My life sucked a lot more than I planned and it is scary. I haven’t been able to find Mr. Right or ‘that guy’. I have been single for the past 3 yrs last week the 6th of January. I really believe that im gonna be single for the rest of my life. I’ll be one of those women who try really hard but no matter how hard I do I’ll never get a boyfriend who wants me for me. Yeah I’ve had a small sample of guys ‘wanting’ me but they’ve managed to play me like a fool. They hurt me or use me and I let it happen because it feels great to be ‘wanted’ at that time. It’s not until they have gone that I realise they got the kicks they needed what the hell did I get? I want to be loved… that’s all I need.All the other girls have lovers and even my male friends too. It makes me feel sad and small that guys don’t notice me. There are a very small amount of girls who are total sluts but they get all the guys. What do I have to do? Do I need to put myself on the market? Make myself known to the world? Dress up really tarty, with the overly short skirts and tiny tops and slim down to size 0? Flash my tits to the world? If I did any of those things I would look so stupid, it’s not like I’m stupid enough. If someone else did all those things I know for a fact everyone would love it. I hate life it’s not fair…I want a guy who has a great personality. He has to be smart, intellectual, funny and a little emotional. I prefer punky guys and gothic guys. Basically most guys from the ‘Rock-Scene’. But my perfect guy doesn’t exist. I’m destined to be alone for the rest of my boring, stressful life.

Author: Sy Calaelen

Sy Calaelen is a British writer, blogger and Youtube vlogger, though she isn't filming at the moment. English literature graduate and future social work graduate. Both sites will focus on literary reviews, book lists, comic books and nerd chat, writing and novel tips, and discussions in magick, paganism and the occult. A mixture of everything from her. Reach out on social media from Twitter, Tumblr, YouTube, Instagram, GoodReads, and Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

